2024 CPAL 1A Divisional Volunteer Assignments Timer: 1st Half Timer: 2nd Half Officials **Finish Judge** Team **April Peters** Kim Lehman Eric Bourassa ACWS **Elizabeth Craw Greg Peters** Amanda Lane Christine Restrep Sara Lobaugh Kelly- computer Christie Katora - referee **Big Spring** Runner Runner Tasha Koenig - starter James-DAK Betsy Kimple Long He Andrea Stagg **Gettysburg YWCA** Chadd Rudisill David Finkenbinder Sarah Licharowicz Lisa Codori Ashly Miller Justin Phillips TJ Larkin Mechanicsburg Erika Luft Jared Hoddinett Rebekah Templin Jill Hollick Brooke Markle Jeff Remeikas Patricia Crocker April Poole Mercersburg Jen Webster Donna Shasserre Jared Mareth Tammy Martin Stephanie DeShong Shippensburg Heather Detwiler Diana Miller Melissa Hockenberry-1st Kristen Johnson Sarah Lochiatto Eric Cleland Sean Kenyon South Middleton Nichole Windhausen Kristi Wickard Travis Bolio Shawn Whitmire -2nd Naoko Kennedy Emily Kinn

7:00AM - Doors Open

8:10AM - Coaches Scratch Meeting in ROOM 117

8:40AM - Officials & Timers Meeting in ROOM 115 (1st & 2nd half timers)

2nd half volunteers report to pool hallway after event 42